For more specific enquiries, please direct your email or message to one of the following:

President, Rach Clouston

Vice President, Annabel Allum

Treasurer, Holly Sedgley

Academic Secretary, Emily Wiffin

Sponsorship Secretary, Tash Blackmore

Media Secretaries, Emily Bowden & Holly Bishop

Social Secretaries, Milly Waters & Lizzie Riddoch

Sports Secretaries, Ben Knapman & Rosie Parkinson

© 2019 by LUU History Society.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now